Loading...
STAFF 2017-10-16T05:52:18+00:00

 

John Mays

Office Manager

john@foglelaw.com

Elizabeth - The Fogle Law Firm, LLC

Elizabeth Moreno-Schreier

Paralegal

elizabeth@foglelaw.com

Mayra Perdomo - The Fogle Law Firm, LLC

Mayra Perdomo

Paralegal

mayra@foglelaw.com

Alba Cristancho - H.R Manager

Esperanza Cristancho

H.R. Manager

esperanza@foglelaw.com

Louise Mocino

Louise Mucino

Paralegal

louise@foglelaw.com

Claudia Rea

Paralegal

claudia@foglelaw.com