Loading...
STAFF 2017-10-16T05:52:18+00:00
[cs_content][cs_section parallax=”false” separator_top_type=”none” separator_top_height=”50px” separator_top_angle_point=”50″ separator_bottom_type=”none” separator_bottom_height=”50px” separator_bottom_angle_point=”50″ style=”margin: 0px;padding: 45px 0px;”][cs_row inner_container=”true” marginless_columns=”false” style=”margin: 0px auto;padding: 0px;”][cs_column fade=”false” fade_animation=”in” fade_animation_offset=”45px” fade_duration=”750″ type=”1/2″ style=”padding: 0px;”][cs_text] 

John Mays

Office Manager

john@foglelaw.com

[/cs_text][cs_text]

Elizabeth - The Fogle Law Firm, LLC

Elizabeth Moreno-Schreier

Paralegal

elizabeth@foglelaw.com

[/cs_text][cs_text]Mayra Perdomo - The Fogle Law Firm, LLC

Mayra Perdomo

Paralegal

mayra@foglelaw.com

[/cs_text][/cs_column][cs_column fade=”false” fade_animation=”in” fade_animation_offset=”45px” fade_duration=”750″ type=”1/2″ style=”padding: 0px;”][cs_text]

Alba Cristancho - H.R Manager

Esperanza Cristancho

H.R. Manager

esperanza@foglelaw.com

[/cs_text][cs_text]Louise Mocino

Louise Mucino

Paralegal

louise@foglelaw.com

[/cs_text][cs_text]

Claudia Rea

Paralegal

claudia@foglelaw.com

[/cs_text][/cs_column][/cs_row][/cs_section][/cs_content]